Kontakt

Unser Team

Leonhard Hansmann
Geschäftsführer
0 52 48 / 80 98 10
l.hansmann@krampemoebelteile.de

Sophia Hansmann
Vertriebsleitung
0 52 48 / 80 98 16
s.hansmann@krampemoebelteile.de

Daniela Aulbur
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Verkauf
0 52 48 / 80 98 11
d.aulbur@krampemoebelteile.de

Helene Kunau
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Verkauf
0 52 48 / 80 98 14
h.kunau@krampemoebelteile.de

Jennifer Herm-Stapelberg
Buchhaltung/Personal
0 52 48 / 80 98 12
j.Hermstapelberg@krampemoebelteile.de

Christian Elm
EDV/Organisation
0 52 48 / 80 98 18
c.elm@krampemoebelteile.de

Ingo Schönberner
Einkauf
0 52 48 / 80 98 26
i.schoenberner@krampemoebelteile.de

Georg Schnapp
Technik
0 52 48 / 80 98 15
g.schnapp@krampemoebelteile.de

Stella Meschede
Produktionsleitung
0 52 48 / 80 98 25
s.meschede@krampemoebelteile.de

Frank Rutschke
Arbeitsvorbereitung
0 52 48 / 80 98 17
f.rutschke@krampemoebelteile.de

Frank Urbanski
Instandhaltung / Betriebstechnik
0 52 48 / 80 98 13
f.urbanski@krampemoebelteile.de

Kontaktformular

Nach oben scrollen