Skip to main content

Krampe Möbelteile GmbH
Benteler Str. 9
D-33449 Langenberg
Fon: +49 (0) 5248- 8098 -0
Fax: +49 (0) 5248- 8098 -38
E-Mail: info@krampemoebelteile.de

Impressum
Datenschutz

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Leonhard Hansmann
Geschäftsführer
0 52 48 / 80 98 10
hansmann@krampemoebelteile.de

Georg Schnapp
Technische Leitung
0 52 48 / 80 98 15
schnapp@krampemoebelteile.de

Nicole Schlüter
Buchhaltung/Personal
0 52 48 / 80 98 12
schlueter@krampemoebelteile.de

Ingo Schönberner
Einkauf
0 52 48 / 80 98 26
schoenberner@krampemoebelteile.de

Daniela Aulbur
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Verkauf
0 52 48 / 80 98 0
daulbur@krampemoebelteile.de

Simone Börding
Arbeitsvorbereitung/Verkauf
0 52 48 / 80 98 14
s.boerding@krampemoebelteile.de

Josef Vorotnjak
Arbeitsvorbereitung
0 52 48 / 80 98 24
j.vorotnjak@krampemoebelteile.de

Frank Rutschke
Arbeitsvorbereitung
0 52 48 / 80 98 17
f.rutschke@krampemoebelteile.de

Christian Elm
EDV/Organisation
0 52 48 / 80 98 18
elm@krampemoebelteile.de

Frank Urbanski
Instandhaltung / Betriebstechnik
0 52 48 / 80 98 13
urbanski@krampemoebelteile.de